Main Page Sitemap

Bharat ratna and nobel prize winners

Saina Nehwal First kiva spa voucher Indian Female Train Loco pilot Samata Kumari First Indian woman to win WTA Title Sania Mirza First Indian Woman to Climb the.
PIN-Jan-2015 Part-4/4: Sports Current Affairs for MCQs BusinessGK for MBA interviews.
Jayanti Patnayak First woman Deputy Chairperson of legislative assembly Smt.
Out of the total of 54 Padma award, 2were the Padma Vibhushan awards, 10 were the Padma Bhushan awards and42 were the Padma Shree awards.Sena medal / NAU sena :medal/vayu sena medal For good work on the field, at sea or in theair.Starting from the year 1977, this is one of themost prestigious and important national level football match afterthe I - League.Arunima Sinha First woman to get Jnanpith Award Ashapurna Devi First competitive female body builder Ashwini Waskar First woman to be conferred a Doctorate of Science by an Indian University in 1944 Asima Chatterjee First Indian Female who received the highest honour Padma Shri Avasarala.Everest Bachendri Pal First female Uber cab driver in India Badass Bangalorean First Indian women chess player holding the title of Woman International Master Bhagyashree Thipsay First woman Aircraft maintenance engineer in Indian airlines Bhuwan Shree Gautam First woman to join the indian foreign service.PIN-2014: January to June, pIN-2014 Part plush in a rush coupon code 1/6: National- Official Posts, Committees, Stamps-2014, Defense, Telengana more PIN-2014 Part 2/6: International- Presidents, Prime ministers, Summits, bodies Ukraine Crisis PIN-2014 Part 3/6: Sports, Mascots, Athletes, Awards, fifa-2014, Sochi-2014, Grand Slams, Hockey, Kabbadi, Cricket more PIN-2014 Part 4/6: Economic.Durand Cup Started in the year 1888 at Shimla byMortimer Durand, the then Foreign Secretary of India, this tournamentwas suspended twice in between during the time of the world ough, initially, it was held in Dagshai as a recreational event forthe British troops, but later.She also became the First Indian woman to command the Airbus A320 in 1994.
FiFi Award The FiFi (Fragrance Foundation) Awards honor the fragrance industry's creative achievements Magsaysay Awards The Ramon Magsaysay Award is an annualaward established to perpetuate former Philippine President RamonMagsaysay's.
Dee-Ann has a degree in Law from the University of Birmingham.Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, first female Indian bouncer, amandeep Kaur.Lal Bahadur Shastri pointe shoe gifts National Award isfor Excellence in Public Administration, Academics and Management.PIN-Feb-Mar Part5: Business GK- Banking, Finance, IT-Electronics, Automobile, fmgc Pharmaceuticals.PIN-2015: April, pIN-April Part 1: Persons in News, Appointments, Awards, Diaspora-Vivek Murthi, Raja Rajeshwari.Gulzar won Best Song (lyrics) forSlumdog Millionaire in 2008.Amruta Preetam, first Indian woman to get a degree in Western medicine.It is awarded for acts ofconspicuous gallantry in the presence of the enemy, whether on land, at sea or in the air.Muthamma First Indian woman pilot in world to fly Airbus Capt.Green Star Award The Green Star Awards recognize thosewho have made extraordinary efforts to respond to environmentaldisasters around the world.

All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi cte-india.
Prema Mukharjee First woman legislator in India Muthulakshmi Reddy was appointed to the Madras Legislative Council in 1927.